Personal

2013 it is!

It’s 10.35pm. In less than 2hours, we will welcome a brand new year. (Thank you, the world did not end DEC21!) Yey! Thank you Lord, I am in good health, and so with the rest of my family and love ones, as we welcome this year.

I would like to thank the people who made my 2012 such a meaningful year. I learned a lot I must say — in career, friendship, love, faith and many other things. I am so lucky to have those people around me who genuinely loves me, and care for me. BIG HUG!

To my fiance, Di, ikaw ang pinaka makulit na taong nakilala ko. I love you so much to the moon and back honey. I’m excited to start our life together. Mwah.

I am thinking of starting this 365days project. You know what it is. Pero, I am not really good at routine & day-to-day need to dos. I am not confident I can finish it, but I’ll try. Hehe. I also want to write a lot of things in my diary next year. 2013 will surely be a memorable year. Hey, I remember, this is my last year as a single woman, since I am getting married next year. Yay!

Untitled

Give thanks. Give more love, and pray more.

Leave a comment