Personal

Sunday – Wedding Preps Update: Our booked suppliers

After about 7 months of wedding planning, here are what we booked so far. Most of these suppliers, we booked on the spot. I’ve been keeping a shortlist of my suppliers-to-be months before we seriously decided to book and plan our wedding. I did not realize meeting suppliers can be soo tiring. So, whenever we feel the “this is it” feeling, we book right away. Hehe.

Our considerations:

1. Our love for the their work

2. Price (means, if it fits the budget :P)

3. Customer service

Dondie+Tine Team below. 🙂

Church: St Therese Chapel, Los Banos, Laguna

Reception Venue: Bulwagang Sarimanok, National Arts Center, Los Banos, Laguna

Caterer: Richgold Catering Services Inc.

Photo: Nez Cruz Photography

Video: Stephen Wedding Film

HMUA: Color Artistry by Mitch Camaclang

Bridal Gown: Cor Sunglao Bridal

Flowers: Design by Aprille Araguas

OTD Coordination: Kiss the Girl Events

Wedding Rings: Zuniga Jewelry

Yey! 🙂 Few months to go! ❤

6 thoughts on “Sunday – Wedding Preps Update: Our booked suppliers

  1. Wow!!! You booked Aprille Araguas! I want her! I met two brides who got married in NAC sya and highly recommended sya. Please please can I get contact info how can I reach her? I’m planning for my wedding next year.

  2. Hi sis,

    I’ve been searching sa net kung mgkano ang rental rate ng Bulwagang Sarimanok but i couldn’t find one.Big favor please.. If you could send me in my email jennylynnbisco@gmail.com kung magkano ang reservation and full payment if I’m going to rent for a wedding event. Balak ko sana din sa St. Therese Church, pero prang mas malapit ang St. Marc.. Hope matulungan mu po ko. Thanks in advance!

  3. Nice blog. 🙂 plan ko din sana kuhanin yung bulwagang sarimanok as reception venue. Okay lang ba malaman magkano rent nyo doon? Thank you 🙂

    1. Hi Carlo! Rental that time is Ph 10,200 only! Includes the use of Ground Floor Lobby and Kitchen. I suggest if you book this venue, put some big fans or cooling appliances kasi medyo mainit sya pag hapon pa lang. But gabi it’s ok. 🙂

Leave a comment