Food · Personal

Vikings!

It’s Dondie’s 29th Birthday last Jan9, and so we went to Vikings to celebrate. They have this promo na you get to eat for free on your birthday! You just need to bring along with you a full-paying adult, and that’s me! I made a reservation  3 days before. Dinner starts at 5.30pm and holding time for reserved slots is until 7pm only! After that, they will give the slots to the walk in guests. At maraming walk-in. It’s a wednesday pero punong puno yung place.

IMG-20130109-01713

We had fun! Malakas kasi talaga kami kumain hehe. At hindi ko man lang naalala na mag picture ng food! Hehe. We arrived there around 630pm. At medyo na-sad lang ako kasi wala ng crab kahit ang aga pa nun!!! At hindi na nag refill. 😦 I enjoyed the steak, shrimp and dimsum (I love hakaw and siomai and chicken feet!), at maraming maraming grilled seafood, at syempre yung desert. 🙂 There is also a group of staffs going around to sing birthday song sa mga celebrants, with a mini birthday cake. 🙂 I find it cute Hehe. About the taste of food, I say nothing special. Ang weird lang kasi nakaka overwhelmed yung food, hindi ko na alam kung ano ang kakainin, so ang ending parang hindi ko ma recall ang lasa ng mga kinain ko! Overall, it was a super nice experience. I would definitely go back. 🙂

Leave a comment